Happy New Year 2010!

by Miserere

  

Sorry for the recent silence on EtL; I’ve been away visiting family, being ill, and generally not doing much Photography. But I’ll take spending quality time with my parents over Photography any day, especially when I only see them 1-2 times a year.

I am now back home, jetlagged, and wondering how I’m still awake at 00:05 on January 1st, 2010 🙂

The party calls, so I will just leave you with a simple

  

!!!!!!!! HAPPY NEW YEAR !!!!!!!!

  

Given how this planet of ours rotates, for some this is old news, while for others the New Year is still to come. Whatever the case may be for you, I wish that 2010 brings you everything you deserve 😉

5 Responses to “Happy New Year 2010!”

  1. John Franklin Says:

    Thanks dude; thanks for the memories you made in ’09

  2. Happy new year and thank you for your friendship to me and the photos that sit in my office 🙂
    Blessings to you my friend,
    javier

  3. Happy New Year, all the best and lots of health, take care of yourself and your loved ones. May the clicking finger be with you. Cheers!

  4. Ewan O'Sullivan Says:

    Happy New Year! I too have had limited opportunities for photography but hopefully we’ll both have a more productive new year. Besides, if you don’t take pictures and write blog entries, how will I avoid working? Cheers!

  5. Happy New Year to you too Mis.

Leave a Reply

