100,000 Hits

by Miserere

  

Yesterday we passed the 100,000 hits mark here at EtL. Or rather, I should say you, dear readers, passed that mark.

I know there are blogs out there that receive this amount of traffic each day, while EtL has waited almost 10 months to achieve it, but to me, it’s important and worth celebrating.

So, dear readers, thank you for your visits, your comments, and the occasional e-mail of encouragement. I will continue to publish as time permits, and hopefully we will reach 200,000 sooner rather than later.

Good light,

  

  –Miserere

  

4 Responses to “100,000 Hits”

  1. Congratulation Miserere,

    It feels good to know that some photo enthusiasts read the blog, doesn’t it? Keep up the good work. Your posts on my blogsite received tens of thousands hits over the months. For me, writing on my blogsite, is like talking to old friends, although the conversation is mostly one way.

    Best regards,

  2. Congrats on the milestone. Still looking for 100k mark myself. I can’t imagine the fun of getting that much in a day, or month.

  3. That is very, very cool…I am glad that I am one of them…congrats! my friend.

Leave a Reply

