What The Duck Giggles

by Miserere

  

I really have to restrain myself every time I see a new What The Duck cartoon strip; if I didn’t I would repost them all! But this one just made me laugh too much.
What The Duck 198

©Aaron Johnson.

And by the way, happy 3rd anniversary to WTD! It was 3 years ago on July 19th that Aaron Johnson hatched WTD. I look forward to many years more!

2 Responses to “What The Duck Giggles”

  1. fantastic! I love his stuff, and it’s thanks to your website I came across it and now regularly visit it.
    This is so true by the way… esp. by the Nikon guys! j/k!

Leave a Reply

