BBC Steals Enticing the Light’s Headline

by Miserere

 

I always thought the BBC was an upstanding member of journalistic society, but now…now I don’t think I will ever read any of the articles again. How do I know their headlines haven’t been stolen from someone else’s blog?

I knew the success of Enticing the Light would make people jealous, but I never thought the Beeb would resort to this…

Catacombs in Rome

There’s not enough room on the internet for the both of us. EtL was the first to be Shedding Light, so move over BBC—and don’t make us get our people to call your people!

One Response to “BBC Steals Enticing the Light’s Headline”

  1. Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery!!!

Leave a Reply

